KKS Sulzfeld

Klein-Kaliber-Schießsportverein

                                     

Die Vorstandschaft

Harald Störzinger

Harald Störzinger

Position 1. Vorsitzender

Titel Oberschützenmeister

Email harald.stoerzinger@KKS-Sulzfeld.de

Brigitte Wickenhauser

Brigitte Wickenhauser

Position 2. Vorsitzende

Titel Schützenmeisterin

Email brigitte.wickenhauser@KKS-Sulzfeld.de

Fabian Fundis

Fabian Fundis

Position 1. Kassier

Email fabian.fundis@KKS-Sulzfeld.de

Alexander Meergraf

Alexander Meergraf

Position 2. Kassier

Email alexander.meergraf @KKS-Sulzfeld.de

Peter Remm

Peter Remm

Position Schriftführer

Email peter.remm@KKS-Sulzfeld.de

Berno Hagenbucher

Berno Hagenbucher

Position Hauptschießleiter

Email berno.hagenbucher@KKS-Sulzfeld.de

Hermann Meergraf

Hermann Meergraf

Position Schießleiter Gewehr

Beschreibung hermann.meergraf@KKS-Sulzfeld.de

Holger Mathe

Holger Mathe

Position Geräte und Platzwart

Email holger.mathe@KKS-Sulzfeld.de

Nadja Mathe

Nadja Mathe

Position Pressereferentin

Email nadja.mathe@KKS-Sulzfeld.de

Udo Schramm

Udo Schramm

Position Jugendleiter

Email udo.schramm@KKS-Sulzfeld.de